Ketchikan, Alaska Services Portal

Bid: Old Fire Station No. 1 Auction

Bid details: Old Fire Station No. 1 Auction

ID: Old Fire Station Auction

Title: Old Fire Station No. 1 Auction

Bid Start Date : Jan. 11, 2020, 8 a.m.

BidEnd Date: Feb. 20, 2020, 11 a.m.

Status: Closed

Active: True

Description:

The City of Ketchikan is conducting an outcry auction for the sale of the building and land at 319 Main Street (or as it's commonly referred to, 'Old Fire Station No. 1').  The auction will occur at 12 noon on Thursday, February 20th in the  City of Ketchikan Council Chambers (334 Front Street).  See the  'Bid Documents' below for additional details and information.

Qualifications:

Both a completed Bidder Registration Form (see Outcry Auction Bid Documents) and a Cashier's check made out to the 'City of Ketchikan, Alaska' in the amount of $10,000 US Dollars must be presented during the registration period (Opens 11am on 2/20) in order to be eligible to bid.  

Contact Person:

Bob Diaz | Contract/Grants Admin | City of Ketchikan | 907-228-4728 | robertd@City.Ketchikan.Ak.Us

Categories:

Bid Documents

Please login to download bid documents.

Plan Holders

First Name Last Name Company Email Phone
Ron Bjornsson Smartprocure Inc rbjornsson@smartprocure.us 9544209900
Sam Allen sam@ketchikandailynews.com
Tyler Davis tylerdondavis@gmail.com 9076172024
Mary Wanzer Coastal Real Estate Group marywanzer@coastalak.com 907.617.0196
Kalikai DeClements kalikaideclements@gmail.com
Silvia Greuter purpleswissmiss@aol.com 2066592088
Mary Stephenson mlstephenson2017@gmail.com
Lloyd Coogan Coogan Const.Co, mail@cooganalaska.com 907-780-6000
Nathaniel Currall Chupka Currall LLC ncurrall@ketchikanlaw.com 9072471902
Gary Lake gmlake@kpunet.net gmlake@kpunet.net 907-225-2986
Molly Marler AGC of Alaska agcplans@gmail.com 907-561-5354
Brien Salazar brien@taquanair.com
Lloyd Coogan Coogan Const.Co, mail@cooganalaska.com 907-780-6000
John Stewart abconstructionak@gmail.com 9072472305
Jeremiah Bigelow Legacy Preservation LLC jeremiahbigelow@msn.com 2085899955
Richard Robbins travisr@kgbak.us 9072540267
John West jewak@hotmail.com 907-388-6929
Christopher Wilhelm ketchikanwilhelm@yahoo.com 9076171461
Brien Salazar brien@taquanair.com
wesley hout wesleyh@city.ketchikan.ak.us
Eric Johnson North American Procurement Council sourcemanagement@napc.me 302-450-1923
Tim jurczak ketchikan mechanical tim@ketchikanmechanical.com 19076171316
Jeremy Barry North Creative Design Co., info@northcreativedesign.com 9072206164
Richard Robbins travisr@kgbak.us 9072540267
William Tatsuda williamtatsuda@kpunet.net 9076173016
James Van Altvorst jim@vanaltvorst.com 907-617-2233
Marty West martywest@kpunet.net 9072252455
Kim Stanker kims@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5658
Todd MacManus First Bank todd.macmanus@firstbankak.com 907-228-4456
Tedi Brown Alaska Totem Trading aktotemtrading@yahoo.com 907-617-4383
Tim Whiteley Welsh Whiteley Architects, LLC info@welshwhiteley.com 907-225-2412
Robert Diaz robertd@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4728
Chris Rahr Pool Enginerring chrisr@poolinc.com 907-254-0869
Todd MacManus First Bank todd.macmanus@firstbankak.com 907-228-4456
Tim Whiteley Welsh Whiteley Architects, LLC info@welshwhiteley.com 907-225-2412
Eric Johnson North American Procurement Council sourcemanagement@napc.me 302-450-1923
Source Management Onvia sourcemgmt@onvia.net 206-373-9500
Ron Bjornsson Smartprocure Inc rbjornsson@smartprocure.us 9544209900
Mary Ditz The Plans Room LLC mail@theplansroom.com 907-563-2029
Robert Diaz robertd@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4728

Submit a Bid